2011gaccp
Untitled Document
About GACCP
Client Services
Officers/Board Members
Membership Application
Member Listing
Legislative
Events
Sitemap
Provider Websites
Contact Us
Home
Member's Area Login

User Name

Password
Retrieve user name or password online!
Forgot  User Name
or Password?

Retrieve user name or password online!
Register to take the One-Time PCA test
Membership Application
All new members must complete an application and submit payment prior to approval.
Click HERE to download a printable version of our application which you can fax or mail to us after completion. You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader to view and print the application.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Position Name Company/ Address Phone/ Fax Services Provided
President Claire Russell
claire.russell@fcihealthcare.com
Family Care Inc.
PO Box 565
Thomson, Ga. 30824
706-597-1890
800-791-5156
ADH, PSS, SN
Vice President Shane Wellman
swellman@helpathome.com
Altrus dba Help at Home
PO Box 13844
Savannah, GA 31416
912/354-6011 ALS, PSS, CRA, CAG, CAI, CLS, ICWP
Secretary Allen Jernigan
allen@southerncompaions.net
Southern Companions
623 Green Street NW
Suite B
Gainesville, GA  30501
678-971-1447
770-825-9221 (fax)
PSS
Treasurer Libby Able
libby@homenurse.net
Home Nurse, Inc.
2920 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30224
770-229-9153 PSS
Immediate Past President Charles Harper
charles@southerncommunityservices.com
912/850-0388 Consultant
Parliamentarian Lynnette Bragg
lynnettebragg@aol.com
B&B Care Services, Inc.
PO Box 1040
Springfield, GA 31329
912/754-0817
912/754-1534 (fax)
CM, TC, OC, SE, CAI, CAG, FS, Respite
ICWP/CM Tina Baker-Ivey
Tinaivey56@yaoo.com
Prime Care Services
515 Academy Avenue
Dublin, GA 31021
478-275-0679 CM
PSS/SN Sheri Barlow
sheriaka@yahoo.com
Englewood Health Care Center
PO Box 1743
Albany, GA 31702
229/435-2109
229/435-0729 (fax)
PSS,SN
PSS/SN Beverly Brown
bbrown@123rivers.com
Three Rivers Home Health Services
205 Foster Street
Eastman, GA 31023
800/232-2027 PSS,SN
Home Delivered Meals Norman Graves
norm@mfcoa.org
Middle Flint AAA
140 Highway, 27 East
Americus, GA 31709
229/928-2126
229/924-0304 (fax)
HDM
PSS/SN Heather Kaeser
hfries@help-1.org

Nightingale Staffing, Inc
9100 White Bluff Road
Savannah, GA  31405

912/355/6472
800/626-3311
912/351-9540 (fax)

PSS
Private Home Care Dave Lamb
davelamb@caremastermedical.com
CareMaster Medical Services
240 O'Dell Road
Griffin, GA 30224
770-227-1264
800/542-8889

EDWP,ICWP
EDWP Rajeev "Raj" Mathur
atlantahomecare@gmail.com
Atlanta Home Care, Inc.
PO Box 73010
Marietta, GA  30007
770/579-9235
770/565-1563 (fax)
PSS
ADH Ned Morgens
nmorgens@skylarkseniorcare.com
Skylark Senior Care LLC
/Sarah Care Adult Day Svc.
4265 Johns Creek Parkway, Suite B
Suwanee, GA 30024
770-476-8402
678-646-0602 (fax)
ADH
ICWP Pamela Ponder
pamela@jfypssi.net
Just for You!
1587 Phoenix Blvd., Suite 4
College Park, GA 30349
770-991-9489
770-991-9491 (fax)
PSS
DD Pauline Shaw
Pshaw@bandbcare.com
B&B Care Services, Inc.
PO Box 1040
Springfield, GA 31329
912/754-0817
912/754-1534 (fax)
CM, TC, OC, SE, CAI, CAG, FS, Respite, Self Directed Waivers
PSS/SN Donald Strong
dstrong101@comcast.net
Quality In Home Care Inc.
2909 Professional Pkwy Suite A
Augusta, GA 30907
706-733-6900 PSS
ICWP Jean West
jean.west@yahoo.com
Calle Vinas, Inc.
Southeast Home Care Services Inc.
312 N. Davis Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31093
478-396-0884 (cell)
800-425-4195 (ofc)
888-278-9704 (fax)
PSS, SN, ICWP, EDWP, Billing Consultant
Administration Office:
Steven D. Neff, Executive Director
678/943-2617
678/262-9951 - fax
P.O. Box 3364
Gainesville, GA 30503
stevenneff@earthlink.net
Legislative Office:
Steven D. Neff
678/943-2617
P.O. Box 3364
Gainesville, GA 30503
stevenneff@earthlink.net
2011gaccp